In ZERO, you can "Deactivate" members if they leave your company or no longer need access to your ZERO account.
Here's what happens when you deactivate someone:
- The member will be removed from all teams.
- The member will no longer be able to login to this account in the future.
- The member's data will still be accessible in ZERO.
Here's how to deactivate someone (only Admins can deactivate):
- Click on Manage Members;
- Find the member you want to deactivate (by searching or scrolling the list);
- Click the ••• next to the member's name;
- Click Deactivate User
You can always reactivate someone if you need to later.
If you would like a downloadable set of instructions, please click on the button below for access: