Only Admins and Team Leads can update teams for users. Here's how to do it:

  1. Click on the Manage Members page (or Members tab for a team);
  2. Select the User you would like to update teams for;
  3. Locate the person you'd like to remove;
  4. Select the ••• icon next to that person;
  5. Select Change Teams;
  6. Select/unselect any team(s) for that user, as necessary.

-----

Please click on the button below for a step by step guide on how to remove users from ZERO: 

Did this answer your question?